People have been reading from Russia and Paraguay! It’s not just my crappy friends reading any more.

Talking about crappy friends, I made plans with one of my crappy friends to take a little trip and go visit this totally awesome place in about a month’s time. I won’t tell you what this place is as  it might ruin your image of me (it’s the Harry Potter studio tour) but my crappy friend and I were both pretty excited about the prospect. But now he tells me that he is going to London tomorrow with his girlfriend and he got the only tickets available and I can’t come as I have to work tomorrow. And the next day. And the next day. He apologised and said that he knew it was a dick move but he did it anyway. He did say he would be nice to me today to make up for it.

 

I hope that a bird shits in his hair.

